• Research at the UFS
    Discovery in Scorpius constellation may signify clean energy for Earth
    Earlier this year, a group of international astronomers announced the discovery of an exotic binary star system, AR Scorpii.
    Read more
  • Research at the UFS
    UFS paper published in Nature Communications
    Extending new discoveries in the deep subsurface.
    Read more

Staff at the Directorate

Directorate Research Development

Senior Director

Taylor, GJ (Dr)

051 401 9778

TaylorGJ@ufs.ac.za

Assistant Officer

Clarke-Louw, P (Mrs)

051 401 3108

ClarkeLouwP@ufs.ac.za

Officer: Postdoctoral students

Jampies, MG (Ms)

051 401 9725

JampiesMG@ufs.ac.za

Coordinator: RIMS

Masiba, TI (Mr)

051 401 7873

MasibaTI@ufs.ac.za

Deputy Director

Nel, PW (Mr)

051 401 9448

NelPW@ufs.ac.za

Office Manager

Oosthuizen, L (Mrs)

051 401 3047

OosthuizenL@ufs.ac.za

Coordinator: Research Outputs

Pienaar, A (Mrs)

051 401 3027

PienarAM@ufs.ac.za

Assistant Director

Van der Westhuizen, HD (Mrs)

051 401 7077

vdWestHD@ufs.ac.za

Officer: RIMS

Van Rooyen, M (Mrs)

051 401 9451

VanRooyenM2@ufs.ac.za

Director: Research contract and Innovation

Verhoef, G (Mr)

051 401 2599

VerhoefG@ufs.ac.za

Messenger

Zamba, MM (Miss)

051 401 3113

ZambaMM@ufs.ac.za


Postgraduate School

Head of School

Van den Berg, HS (Dr)

051 401 3451

vdberghs@ufs.ac.za

Senior Officer

Barclay, AJ (Mr)

051 401 2368

Bar clayA@ufs.ac.za

Senior Officer

Du Plessis, R (Ms)

051 401 9714

Rene@ufs.ac.za

Co-Director, Prestige Scholars Programme

Du Toit, S (Prof)

 

dutoitJS@ufs.ac.za

 

Evans, AHM (Dr)

 

EvansAMH@ufs.ac.za

Postgraduate Bursaries

Haupt, NE (Ms)

051 401 3541

DeValdoNE@ufs.ac.za

 

Kalanda, W (Mrs)

 

KalandaW@ufs.ac.za

 

Kalman, J (Dr)

 

KalmanJ@ufs.ac.za

Researcher

Kotze, HF (Prof)

 

KotzeHF@ufs.ac.za

Assistant Officer

Motlhabane, GK (Ms)

 

MotlhabaneGK@ufs.ac.za

Office Manager

Nel, EP (Miss)

051 401 3541

NelEP@ufs.ac.za

 

Nerad, MM (Prof)

 

NeradMM@ufs.ac.za

Postgraduate Bursaries

Nogabe, SJ (Miss)

051 401 2045

NogabeSJ@ufs.ac.za

Student Enquiries

Nyaile, K (Mr)

 

NyaileK@ufs.ac.za

Postgraduate Academic Writing Support

Olivier, AP (Mrs)

051 401 3174

AOlivier@ufs.ac.za

Student Enquiries

Rabanye, MC (Ms)

051 401 3112

RabanyeMC@ufs.ac.za

 

Sasson, (Prof)

 

SassonVR@ufs.ac.za

 

Stumpf, RH (Prof)

 

StumpfRH@ufs.ac.za



Share this page
essence_eng
© 2000 - UFS, Bloemfontein Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Access to Information Developed by ICT Services