• Housing and Residence Affairs
    Housing and Residence Affairs
  • Housing and Residence Affairs
    Housing and Residence Affairs
  • Housing and Residence Affairs
    Housing and Residence Affairs
  • Housing and Residence Affairs
    Housing and Residence Affairs
  • Housing and Residence Affairs
    Housing and Residence Affairs

Housing and Residence Affairs : Contact Us

Mr QT Koetaan
Senior Director: Housing & Residence Affairs
+27 (51) 401 2121
koetaanqt@ufs.ac.za

Mrs Y Cloete
Office Manager
Office of the Director: Housing & Residence Affairs
+27 (51) 401 9221
cloetey@ufs.ac.za

Ms HE Knoetze
Deputy Director: Housing & Residence Affairs
+27 (51) 401 3423
knoetzeh@ufs.ac.za

Mrs V Pijoos
Assistant Officer
Office of the Deputy Director: Housing & Residence Affairs
+27 (51) 401 2507
pijoosv@ufs.ac.za

Mr WP Wahl
Assistant Director: Residence Life
+27 (51) 401 2118
wahlwp@ufs.ac.za

Mrs RG Cornellissen
Manager: Financial Services
+27 (51) 401 3246
cornellr@ufs.ac.za

Mrs I Nikolova
Officer: Conferences
+ 27 (51) 401 9689
nikolovai@ufs.ac.za

Mr H Badenhorst
Manager: Placement Administration
+ 27 (51) 401 2602
badenh@ufs.ac.za

Mrs M Naidoo
Placement Officer: Female Residences
+27 (51) 401 3455
naidoom@ufs.ac.za

Mrs V Khetha
Placement Officer: Male Residences
+27 (51) 401 3562
vkhetha@ufs.ac.za

Mr A.Malgas
Head: Physical Residence Services
+27 (51) 401 3224
MalgasAC@ufs.ac.za

Mr LM Swart
Senior Officer: Physical Residence Services
+27 (51) 401 2492
swartlm@ufs.ac.za

Mrs R Kruger
Head: Cleaning Serives
+27 (51) 401 9577
DNeckerR@ufs.ac.za

Visit us at Pres. Steyn Annex (see map) or click here to contact us.
 

Share this page
essence_eng
© 2000 - UFS, Bloemfontein Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Access to Information Developed by ICT Services