• Alumni
    Call for nominations for the Chancellor’s Distinguished Alumni Awards
    Outstanding Kovsies to be celebrated in 2017.
    Read more


2016 Alumni Awards
Mrs Monique Esterhuyse (on behalf of Mr Anton Esterhuyse), Madam Justice Molemela, Mr Neil Powell, Professor Seekoe, Mrs Odessa Swarts (mother of Wayde van Niekerk), Tannie Ans Botha, Alumni Association Chairperson: Dr Pieter du Toit, Mrs Rolene Strauss, Mr Steven Swarts (father of Wayde van Niekerk), Alumni Officer: Ms Helen Namponya, Mr Gary Stroebel, and Ms Tanya Calitz.
Share this page
© 2000 - UFS, Bloemfontein Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Access to Information Developed by ICT Services