• Alumni
    Call for nominations for the Chancellor’s Distinguished Alumni Awards
    Outstanding Kovsies to be celebrated in 2017.
    Read more


2016 Alumni Awards
Member of Council and Alumni National Executive Mr Henry Madlala with Cum Laude Award recipient Acting Dean: Health Faculty at the University of Fort Hare Professor Eunice Seekoe. 
Share this page
© 2000 - UFS, Bloemfontein Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Access to Information Developed by ICT Services