Public Examination Recitals 2015 - Kgaugelo Mpyane

Tuesday 10 November 2015



17:00    Kgaugelo Mpyane (viola) - BMus



            with Lesley-Ann Mathews (piano)



            Bach: Suite No. 4 in E-flat major, BWV1010    

            Onslow: Sonata No. 2 in C minor, Op. 16 No. 2      

            Milhaud: Quatre Visage, Op. 238

We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used and to tailor advertising. You can read more and make your cookie choices here. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.