Public Examination Recitals 2015 - Tinamari Viljoen

Tuesday 10 November 2015



19:30    Tinamari Viljoen (violin) - BMus



            with Lesley-Ann Mathews (piano)



            Bach: Grave & Fugue from Sonata No. 2 for solo violin 

            Beethoven: Sonata No. 7 for piano and violin 

            Ysaÿe: Poème élégiaque 

            Sarasate: Zigeunerweisen

We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used and to tailor advertising. You can read more and make your cookie choices here. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.