Public Examination Recitals 2015 - Mariëtte Strydom

Wednesday 11 November 2015



17:00    Mariëtte Strydom (violin) - BMusHons



            with Lesley-Ann Mathews (piano)



            Lutoslawski: Subito for violin and piano (1992)                           

            Elgar: Sonata in E minor, Op. 82 

            Sarasate: Spanish Dances, Op. 23

We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used and to tailor advertising. You can read more and make your cookie choices here. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.