Public Examination Recitals 2015 -Ross Mc Gregor

Friday 13 November 2015



17:00    Ross Mc Gregor (oboe / cor anglais) - BMus



            with Brahm Henkins (bassoon), Elize van Zuilenburg (cor anglais), Kobus Malan (oboe),



            Maretha Krige (virginal) and Cézarre Strydom (piano)



            Telemann: Sonata in F minor 

            Handel:  Sonata No. 2 in B-flat major 

            Hindemith: English horn Sonata 

            Schumann: Adagio et Allegro, Op. 70 

            Milhaud: Sonatine for oboe and piano 

           Beethoven: Trio for two oboes and English horn, Op. 87

We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used and to tailor advertising. You can read more and make your cookie choices here. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.