

## Qwaqwa Campus SRC 2018/2019

Name and Surname	Portfolio
Sakhile Khulekani Mnguni	President
Mongezi Miracle Khethwa	Deputy President
Selloane Antonett Mile	Secretary General
Andiswa Sibonelo Khumalo	Treasurer General
Lwanele Reginald Madonsela	Policy and Transformation
Makalo Tsuluba	Student Development and First-Generation Students
Bongumenzi Siphelele Praiseworth Mdakane	Commuter Students
Patricia Ntomfuthi Kubheka	Media and Publicity
Lindokuhle Sydney Vilakazi	Associations and Religious Affairs Student Council
Motshedisi Fortitude Raliphoko	Campus Residence Council
Ntandoyenkosi Khumalo	Arts and Culture Council
Duduzile Ritter Mhlongo	Academic Council
Senomfundo Mhlongo	Universal Access and Social Justice
-	Council
Teboho Mofokeng	Postgraduate Student Council
Omotayo Ashafa	International Student Council
Lebohang Hendry Miya	Sports Affairs