The following universities, faculties, and seminaries are partners:

  • Trinity Theological Seminary
  • Morija Theological Seminary
  • Namibia Evangelical Theological Seminary, Windhoek
    South Africa
  • Afrikaanse Protestantse Akademie, Pretoria
  • John Wycliffe Theological College, Johannesburg
  • Bible Institute, Cape Town
  • Kingfisher FM, Port Elizabeth

We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used and to tailor advertising. You can read more and make your cookie choices here. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.