Start your Experience!

Contact Details: Financial Aid offices on the three UFS campuses

Bloemfontein and South:
Arno Venter 051 401 2234 (ventera4@ufs.ac.za)
Tokelo Fako 051 401 7175 (fakota@ufs.ac.za)
Ntswaki Masoleng 051 401 7125 (Masolengnu@ufs.ac.za)
Thabiso Mbo 051 401 9894 (Mbota@ufs.ac.za)
Judy Mothibedi 051 401 7731 (Mothibedij@ufs.ac.za)
Tracey-Lee Smith (smitht2@ufs.ac.za)
Pulane Maine (mainep@ufs.ac.za)

Qwaqwa:
Lekhotla Lechoba 058 718 5198 (Lechoball@ufs.ac.za; student’s surnames A-L)
Tsoanelo Mosikili 058 718 5061 (Mosikilitf@ufs.ac.za; student’s surnames M)
Van Rooi Hlapane 058 718 3625 (Hlapanevj@ufs.ac.za; student’s surnames N-Z)


The 2020 FutureLEAD Challenge (FLC) online leadership development programme will commence on the FLC Blackboard Organisation (Bfn Support) on 2 March with Module 1 on Design Thinking and Leadership in Problem-solving. 

• All Bloemfontein campus first-years will automatically be linked from 24 February
• Any other senior students (Bloemfontein campus) are welcome to participate and can follow the attached instructions to access the organisation and register themselves

We look forward to working with you to develop your potential and gain graduate attributes!

FLC Team
Office for Student Leadership Development
R. Pelser/Z Khambule 
T: +27 51 401 9087/85   
E: pelserr@ufs.ac.za/ khambulez@ufs.ac.za



 

Connect with Student Affairs
Pura Mgolombane
Office of the Dean: Pura Mgolombane

Office for Student Governance

Student Leadership Development

Student Counselling and Development

LATEST VIDEO
View more videos
LATEST GALLERY

2020 Stagedoor Finals

2020 Stagedoor Finals

View more galleries

2020 Stagedoor Finals

We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used and to tailor advertising. You can read more and make your cookie choices here. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.

Accept