Prof Danie Brand


Mamello Serasengwe

Division Coordinators

Research and Student Assistants

  • Suraya Goodman
  • Tsie Mokemane
  • Gernus Terblanche

Extraordinary Professors

  • Judge Dennis Davis
  • Prof Serges Alain Djoyou Kamga
  • Prof Karl Klare
  • Prof Gracienne Laauwers
  • Prof Mwiza Nkhata
  • Prof Lucy Williams

Research Fellows

Postdoctoral Fellows

Full-time Doctoral Students

  • Nosipho Goba
  • Lindani Mhlanga
  • Thabang Ramakhula


T: +27 51 401 2451
F: + 27 51 401 3043


Equitas Building
UFS Bloemfontein Campus

Law photo for next to contact block

We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used and to tailor advertising. You can read more and make your cookie choices here. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.