Honorary awards are bestowed at the discretion of Top Management structures and senior committees of the University of the Free State, and the Faculty of Natural and Agricultural Sciences and not necessarily awarded each year.

The Centre for Sustainable Agriculture, Rural Development, and Extension has awarded honorary awards to Dr Alice Pell and Prof Edward Nesamvuni in recognition of their lifetime achievements and dedication in the field of Agriculture.

Description: Centre for Sustainable Agriculture Keywords: alice pell, pell
Inaugural address: Prof Alice Pel

Description: Centre for Sustainable Agriculture Keywords: edward nesamvuni, nesamvuni
Inaugural address: Prof Edward Nesamvuni


Faculty Manager: Ms Lee-Ann Frazenburg
T: +27 51 401 3199
E: damonsle@ufs.ac.za

Marketing Manager: Mrs Elfrieda Lötter
T: +27 51 401 2531
E: lottere@ufs.ac.za

NatAgri for next to contact block