FINANCE

Student Finance

Accounts/amounts payable

 

Undergraduate / Post Grad Cert & Dipl. & Honours degree

Finance

T: +27 051 401 2806

or +27 051 401 3003

F: +27 051 401 3579

E: tuitionfees@ufs.ac.za

 

Masters- and Doctoral Degrees

T: +27 051 401 9090

E: MotheweKI@ufs.ac.za

 

Staff and Council Bursaries

T: +27 051 401 9090

E: MotheweKI@ufs.ac.za

 

Refunds

T: +27 051 401 3003/2806

E: tuitionfees@ufs.ac.za

 

Student Card (Meals and Books)

T: +27 051 401 2799/3337

E: tuitionfees@ufs.ac.za

 

Collections

T: +27 051 401 3448

E: FarmerLJ@ufs.ac.za 

B.M.L & PGDip students
Finance
T: +27 51 401 3194

E: vburickf@ufs.ac.za  
 
UFS Passwords
Changing/retrieving a password: https://selfservice.ufs.ac.za/sspr/private/login

ICT helpdesk
  T: +27 51 401 2442

Blackboard helpdesk
T: +27 51 401 9452
E: ehelpdesk@ufs.ac.za

Student Service Centre:
T: +27 51 401 9666
E: StudentAdmin@ufs.ac.za

Faculties
Faculty of Economic and Management Sciences:
Mrs L Pretorius
T: +27 51 401 2173
E: Lpretorius@ufs.ac.za

UFS Business School
T: +27 51 401 2883
E: BusRegistration@ufs.ac.za

Faculty of Education:
Ms T Buso
T: +27 51 401 9264
E: eduINFO@ufs.ac.za

Education undergraduate:
Foundation Phase
Mr T Malefane
T: +27 51 401 3059
E: MalefaneTE@ufs.ac.za

Intermediate Phase
Ms R Tshehisi
T:  +27 51 401 9920
E:  TshehisiRMN@ufs.ac.za

Further Education and Training Phase
Ms P Letloenyane
T: +27 51 401 9685
E: LetloenyaneP@ufs.ac.za

Postgraduate Studies and Research
Mrs CS Duvenhage
T: +27 51 401 3651
E: eduINFO@ufs.ac.za

Faculty of the Humanities:
Mrs M Cloete
T: +27 51 401 2592
E: CloeteM@ufs.ac.za

Ms K Mabulana
T: +27 51 401 2459
E: MabulanaK@ufs.ac.za

Mrs JK Hlongwane
T: +27 51 401 3296
E: HlonhwaneJK@ufs.ac.za

Faculty of Health Sciences:
Undergraduate programmes
Mrs L du Toit
T: +27 51 405 2815
E: dutoitL@ufs.ac.za

School of Nursing
Undergraduate programmes
Mrs J Klopper
T: +27 51 401 2361
E: Klopper1@ufs.ac.za

Post-basic programmes
Ms C Vermeulen
T: +27 51 401 2967
E: VermeuCD@ufs.ac.za

Postgraduate programmes
Ms R Delport
T: +27 51 401 2813
E: DelportR@ufs.ac.za

Faculty of Law:
Mr W Awusi
T: +27 51 401 2735
E: AwusiWK@ufs.ac.za 

Mrs H Grobler
T: +27 51 401 9777
E: GroblerH@ufs.ac.za

e-Learning students:

BIUR/LLB
Mrs C Nel
T: +27 51 401 2433
E: NelC1@ufs.ac.za

Mr RV van der Ross
T: +27 51 401 3532
E: VanderrossRV@ufs.ac.za

Postgraduate Diploma in Financial Planning:
Mrs E MacHeu
T: +27 51 401 2823
E: MacHeuEM@ufs.ac.za

Faculty of Natural and Agricultural Sciences:
Ms. E. Oosthuizen
T: +27 51 401 2934
E: Oosthuizenem@ufs.ac.za

Open Learn programmes
Ms MNG Sephaka
T: +27 51 401 3414
E: SephakaM@ufs.ac.za

Faculty of Theology:
Mrs S Dlwati
T: +27 51 401 2786
E: DlwatiS@ufs.ac.za

 

Back to Main Page

We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used and to tailor advertising. You can read more and make your cookie choices here. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.

Accept