FINANCE

Student Finance

Accounts/amounts payable

Undergraduate / Postgrad Certificate and Diploma and Honours degree

The responsible officer: Finance

T: +27 51 401 2806

or +27 51 401 3003

F: +27 51 401 3579

E: tuitionfees@ufs.ac.za

 

STUDENT SERVICE CENTRE AND REGISTRATIONS:

Call Centre:

T: +27 51 401 9666

E: StudentAdmin@ufs.ac.za

 

FACULTY

Faculty of Economic and Management Sciences:

Mrs L Pretorius

T: +27 51 401 2173

E: LPretorius@ufs.ac.za

 

Ms Sibongile Mlotya

T: +27 51 401 3825

E: MlotyaS@ufs.ac.za

 

Ms Reabetswe Parkies

T: +27 51 401 3819

E: ParkiesRG@ufs.ac.za

 

Faculty of Education:

Education undergraduate:

Ms T Buso

T: +27 51 401 9264

E: BusoNH@ufs.ac.za

 

 

Mrs S. Motaung

T: +27 51 401 2245

E: MotaungSK@ufs.ac.za

 

Foundation Phase

Mr T Malefane

T: +27 51 401 9963

E: MalefaneTE@ufs.ac.za

 

Intermediate Phase

Ms R Tshehisi

T: +27 51 401 9920

E: TshehisiRMN@ufs.ac.za

 

Further Education and Training Phase

Ms P Letloenyane

T: +27 51 401 7884

E: Letloenyanepc@ufs.ac.za

 

Masters and PhD

Mrs C Duvenhage

T: +27 51 401 3651

E: DuvenhageC@ufs.ac.za

 

Honours

Ms C Swart

T: +27 51 401 9922

E:  SwartC@ufs.ac.za

 

Funza Lushaka Bursaries

Ms N Butler

T: +27 51 401 2025

E: ButlerNM@ufs.ac.za

 

Faculty of the Humanities:

Mrs M Cloete (master’s and PhD students)

T: +27 51 401 2592

E: CloeteM@ufs.ac.za

 

Ms K Mabulana

T: +27 51 401 2459

E: MabulanaK@ufs.ac.za

 

Mrs N Ravhuhali

T: +27 51 401 3519

E: RavhuhaliNF@ufs.ac.za

 

Faculty of Health Sciences:

Undergraduate programmes

Mrs L du Toit

T: +27 51 401 7513

E: DutoitL@ufs.ac.za

 

School of Nursing:

Undergraduate programmes

Mrs J Klopper

T: +27 51 401 2361

E: Klopper1@ufs.ac.za

 

Faculty of Law:

Ms S Parman

T: +27 51 401 2451

 

Mr W Awusi

T: +27 51 401 2735

E: AwusiWK@ufs.ac.za

 

Mrs H Grobler

T: +27 51 401 9777

E: GroblerH1@ufs.ac.za

 

Faculty of Natural and Agricultural Sciences:

Mrs V Makgwahla

T: +27 51 401 3199

E: MakgwahlaMVT@ufs.ac.za

 

Ms E Lotter

T: +27 51 401 2531

E: LotterE@ufs.ac.za

 

Ms E Oosthuizen

T: +27 51 401 2934

E: Oosthuizenem@ufs.ac.za

 

Quantity Surveying and Construction Management Block Learning

Ms E Jacobs

T: +27 51 401 3394

E: JacobsE1@ufs.ac.za

 

Faculty of Theology and Religion:

Mr P Ngubane

T: +27 (0)51 401 2786

E: NgubanePM@ufs.ac.za 

 

Ms Siphokazi Dlwati

T: +27 51 401 7876

E: DlwatiS@ufs.ac.za

 

Back to Main Page

We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used and to tailor advertising. You can read more and make your cookie choices here. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.

Accept