25 April 2018

The #KovsieCyberSta Search finalists have been chosen. It is now up to the Kovsie community to decide who they would like to see as their next #KovsieCyberSta’s. Visit our voting page, watch the videos and choose your favourite candidate.

The finalists are:

1. Sakhile Miya

2. Bokang Deogratiaus Kole

3. Karabo Katlego Lekomanyane

4. Zonke Nogwaba Zoe
5. Kagiso Jantjies 
6. Samukelisiwe Msimang
7. Lindiwe Moeletsi
8. El Nino Matthew
9. Bhoodoo Sisters
10. Georgina 

Voting closes on Tuesday 1 May at 17:00, and the winners will be announced on Wednesday 2 May 2018 at 13:30 across all the UFS social media pages.

Vote for your favourite 2018/2019 #KovsieCyberSta Finalists from University of the Free State on Vimeo.

We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful. To better understand how they are used, read more about the UFS cookie policy. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.