The following have confirmed their participation:

Confirmed Plenary speakers

Dr Baldev Raj, PSG Institutions (India)
Prof. Suzan Cozzens, Georgia Institute of Technology (USA)
Prof. Dr Sanjay Mathur, University of Cologne (Germany)
Prof. E Ruiz-Hitzky, Instituto de Ciencia de Materiales de Madrid (Spain)
Prof. E Cloete, University of Stellenbosch (RSA)

Confirmed Invited speakers

Prof. SJ Dhoble, R T M Nagpur University (India)
Dr Bob Johnson, University of Pennsylvania (USA)
Prof. V.V. Srinivasu, University of South Africa (RSA)
Prof. Mary Gulumiam, National Institute of Occupational Health (RSA)
Dr Ndeke Musee, CSIR (RSA)
Prof. A.K. Tyagi, Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research (India)
Prof. B.R. Mehta, India Institute of Technology (India)
Prof. Mrinal Pal, Central Mechanical Engineering Research Institute (India)
Prof. Sunil Kumar, University of Adelaide (Australia)

We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used and to tailor advertising. You can read more and make your cookie choices here. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.