The organisers wish to express their sincere thanks to the following Organisations/ Groups for sponsoring CATSA2010

  • Poretech
  • BASF
  • PetroSA
  • Süd-Chemie
  • SASOL Technology (Pty) Ltd
  • University of the Free State Chemistry (UFS Chemistry)
  • Bruker
  • AMS Laboratory Technologies
  • Materials and Nanosciences Research Cluster, UFS
  • Autoclave Engineers
  • Micromeritics
  • c*change
  • Royal Society of Chemistry; South Africa (Northern Section)
  • Hydrogen South Africa (HySA)
  • University of Cape Town (Centre for Catalysis research)

We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used and to tailor advertising. You can read more and make your cookie choices here. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.