Contact for  Tel
Bloemfontein Campus: Alumni
Annamia van den Heever Alumni Engagement +27 51 401 3632
Elmada Kemp Alumni Web/Social media and database +27 51 401 2077
Kovsie Alumni Trust (KAT)
Dawid Kriel Donations and bursaries +27 51 401 3409
Rinda Duraan Tax certificates +27 51 401 2143 
Qwaqwa Campus: Alumni
Lineo Mafereka Alumni Engagement +27 58 718 5020 


We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used and to tailor advertising. You can read more and make your cookie choices here. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.