The following speakers have already agreed to talk at INORG 2009:

Prof Lars Ivar Elding

Prof Peter Comba

Prof Ola Wendt

Prof Roger Alberto

Prof Jannie Swarts

Prof Peter Tasker

Prof Neil Coville

Prof Neil Champness

Prof Jan Boeyens

Prof Mike Green

Dr Fanie Otto

Prof Dave Billing

Dr Steve Liddle

Prof Klaus Koch

Prof Tim Egan

Lund University, Sweden.

University of Heidelberg, Germany.

Lund University, Sweden.

University of Zurich, Switzerland.

University of the Free State, South Africa.

University of Edinburgh, UK.

University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa.

University of Nottingham, UK.

University of Pretoria, South Africa.

University of Newcastle upon Tyne, UK.

SASOL, South Africa.

University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa.

University of Nottingham, UK.

University of Stellenbosch, South Africa.

University of Cape Town, South Africa.

In addition, the following Colleagues, sponsored by travel bursaries from the Royal Society of Chemistry: Dalton Division, will present lectures at INORG2009:

  1. Dr Debabrata Chatterjee 
    Chemistry Group, Central mechanical Engineering Research Institute, M.G.Avenue, Durgapur-713209, India. 
  2. Ms Jacorien Coetzee
    EaStCHEM, School of Chemistry, University of St. Andrews, St. Andrews, Fife KY16 9ST, Scotland, U.K.
  3. Dr Marcus C. Durrant
    Biomolecular and Biomedical Research Centre, School of Applied Sciences, Northumbria , Ellison University Building, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, NE1 8ST, UK
  4. Dr R. John Errington
    School of , ChemistryBedson , BuildingNewcastle , UniversityNewcastle upon Tyne, . NE1 7RU, UK
  5. Dr Deborah L. Kays
    School of , ChemistryUniversity of , NottinghamUniversity Park, Nottingham . NG7 2RD, UK
  6. Dr Richard A. Layfield
    School of , The ChemistryUniversity of , ManchesterManchester, .United Kingdom M13 9PL
  7. Dr Xiaoming Liu
    Department of Chemistry / Institute for Advanced Study, Nanchang , UniversityNanchang, 330031China
  8. Dr Jason M. Lynam
    Department of Chemistry, University of , Heslington, YorkYork, . YO10 5DD, UK
  9. Dr Dugald J. MacDougall
    Department of Chemistry, University of , BathBath, . BA2 7AY, UK
  10. Dr David P. Mills
    School of , ChemistryUniversity of , NottinghamNottingham, .UK
  11. Dr Olayinka A. Oyetunji
    Department of Chemistry, University of , Private Bag UB 00704, BotswanaGaborone, . Botswana
  12. Ms Zoe R. Turner
    School of , ChemistryUniversity of , EdinburghWest Mains Road, . EH9 3JJ Edinburgh, UK

We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used and to tailor advertising. You can read more and make your cookie choices here. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.