P1030204

Director

Danie Prof Danie Brand

 E: Brandjd@ufs.ac.za
 T: +27 51 401 7216









 

Administrator

Mawanda Mawanda Mokoena
 E: MokoenaM6@ufs.ac.za
 T: +27 51 401 3229
 Biography

Division Coordinator

myne  Dr Annelie de Man (Advocacy)
  E: DeManA@ufs.ac.za
  T: +27 51 401 9832

Division Coordinator

Profile Photo Dr Gerard Kamdem Kamga (Research and Postgraduate   programmes)
 E: KamdemKamgaGE@ufs.ac.za
 T: +27 51 401 2064

Attorney

Ntsetso

 Ntokozo Ntseto
 E: NtsetoN@ufs.ac.za
 T: +27 51 401 9541
 Bibliography
 








Research and Student Assistant

Natasha Natasha Kabaso
 E: KabasoN@ufs.ac.za
 T: +27 51 401 7340
 Biography

Research and Student Assistant

Tshepang picture Tshepang Mahlatsi
 E: MahlatsiLT@ufs.ac.za
 Biography

Research and Student Assistant

Picture - Bokang Bokang Fako
 E: FakoB@ufs.ac.za
 Biography

Full-time Doctoral Student

Lindani Bio pic Lindani Mhlanga
 Biography

Full-time Doctoral Student

Thabang Thabang Ramakhula
 Biography

FACULTY CONTACT

T: +27 51 401 2451
F: + 27 51 401 3043

E: law@ufs.ac.za

Equitas Building
UFS Bloemfontein Campus

Law photo for next to contact block

We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used and to tailor advertising. You can read more and make your cookie choices here. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.

Accept