Description: Physics Keywords: Segregration, diffusion
The group consists of:

  • Prof JJ Terblans
  • Prof HC Swart
  • Prof WD Roos
  • Prof MJH Hoffman
  • Prof RE Kroon
  • Dr S Cronje


Marketing Manager: Mrs Elfrieda Lötter
T: +27 51 401 2531

NatAgri for next to contact block

We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used and to tailor advertising. You can read more and make your cookie choices here. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.