Representative: University Management Committee
Ms KB Eister (2016/07/30-2020/07/29)
Mr P Mgolombane (2016/11/16–2020/11/15)

Representative: UFS Council
Dr A Laubshcer (2016/08/28–2020/08/27)
Mr H Madlala (2014/06/06–2018/06/5)

Representative: UFS Senate
Prof P Burger (2016/08/28–2020/08/27)
Prof ND Roos ( 2017/07/22-2021/07/21)

Representative: Academic employees (other than Senate members)
Dr J Bezuidenhout (2016/10/09–2020/10/08)
Mr RG Moji (Chairperson) (2016/10/25–2020/10/24)

Representative: Support Services Staff
Ms MA van der Westhuizen (2016/10/09–2020/10/08)
Ms JYJ Burjins (2018/09/01-2022/08/31)

Representative: Service Employees
Ms KJ Mtshali (2017/08/01-2021/07/31)
Ms PD Lebatsa (2017/08/01-2021/07/31)

Representative: Student Representative Council
Mr S Dwaba ( 2018/09/01 -2019/08/31)
Mr SK Mnguni (2018/09/01- 2019/08/31)

Representative: Trade Unions
Ms A Lombard – UVPERSU (secretariat)
Ad hoc member – NEHAWU

We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful. To better understand how they are used, read more about the UFS cookie policy. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.