The Faculty of Natural and Agricultural Sciences offers more than 160 internationally accredited undergraduate and postgraduate degrees in three main categories:

Natural Sciences
Agricultural Sciences
Building Sciences

Our faculty also offers tertiary education in Mathematical Sciences, Computer Sciences and Informatics, as welll as Engineering Sciences.

Postgraduate Information

The following specialised postgraduate degrees are also presented, but not limited to:

Disaster Management and Training (DiMTEC)
Environmental Management
Forensic Genetics
Groundwater Studies
Sustainable Agriculture
Urban and Regional Planning
Plant Sciences



Faculty Manager: Ms Lee-Ann Frazenburg
T: +27 51 401 3199

Marketing Manager: Mrs Elfrieda Lötter
T: +27 51 401 2531

NatAgri for next to contact block