Latest News Archive

Please select Category, Year, and then Month to display items
2019 2020 2021
Previous Archive
News Items

News Archive

Electing new student leaders


 23 August 2013


Voting for the 2013/14 Student Representative Council (SRC) of the Bloemfontein Campus is taking place on 26 and 27 August 2013. Students are allowed to vote from 07:00 until 21:00 on these days.

Students may vote at any of the following voting stations:

The Red Square
Heath Sciences Cafeteria
Stabilus Building
Sasol Library
Student Centre
Flippie Groenewoud Building
Agriculture Building
Taxi Rank
George du Toit Administration Building
All residences

Please note that all students must present their valid student cards at the voting station in order to vote.

The new SRC members will be announced at a mass meeting on Friday 30 August 2013.

Voting for the Qwaqwa Campus took place on Friday 23 August 2013 and its new SRC members will be announced on Tuesday 27 August 2013.

We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful. To better understand how they are used, read more about the UFS cookie policy. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.