• Alumni
    Call for nominations for the Chancellor’s Distinguished Alumni Awards
    Outstanding Kovsies to be celebrated in 2017.
    Read more

Alumni: Our Affiliations

Interest Group

Contact Person

Contact Number

Email

Faculties




Bloemfontein Campus




• Business School (MBA)

Elvira Oberholtzer

+27 51 401 3163

OberholzereH@ufs.ac.za

• Economic and Management Sciences

Marnie Venter

+27 51 401 3819

VenterMS@ufs.ac.za

• Education

Anéke vd Merwe

+27 51 401 9834

VandermerweA4@ufs.ac.za

• Health Sciences

Tertia De Bruin

+27 51 401 7457

DeBruinTR@ufs.ac.za

• Humanities

Anri Scheepers

+27 51 401 2622

ScheepersA@ufs.ac.za

• Law

Leo Moshe-Bereng

+27 51 401 3764

MosheberengMF@ufs.ac.za

• Natural and Agricultural Sciences

Elfrieda van den Berg

+27 51 401 2531

LotterE@ufs.ac.za

• Theology

Lyzette Hoffman

+27 51 401 9782

HoffmanL@ufs.ac.za

Qwaqwa Campus




• Education

Dilahlwane Mohono

+27 58 718 5004

MohonoDM@ufs.ac.za

• Humanities

Khethiwe Biyo

+27 58 718 5281

BiyoKC@ufs.ac.za

• Economic and Management Services

Sibongile Mlotya

+27 58 718 5289

MlotyaS@ufs.ac.za

• Natural and Agricultural Sciences

Mpho Leripa

+27 58 718 5132

LeripaMP@ufs.ac.za

South Campus




• Distance Learning

Pierre Plekker

+27 51 505 1250

plekkerp@ufs.ac.za

Sport




• Shimla Foundation

Brand Claassen

+27 82 9299 409

claasenj@ufs.ac.za



+27 51 401 2697



Marius van Rensburg

+27 83 2622 850

mvjr@hvrprok.co.za

• Kovsie Alumni Golf Day

Marius van Rensburg

+27 83 2622 850

mvjr@hvrprok.co.za

Other




• Gauteng (Monthly Laduma Evenings)

Blou Willem Theron

+27 82 376 4216

blouwil@mweb.co.za

• BOK (Bloemfontein Education College)

Prof. Fief van der Merwe

+27 51 401 2923

fiefvdm@nashuaisp.co.za

Residences




• House Abraham Fischer

Archie Buys

+27 51 401 3470

archie@vishuis.ac.za

• Karee Alumni

Tielman O’ Reilly

+27 72 310 7646


• Verwoerd Alumni (Armentum)

Jan-Chris Landman

+27 82 664 6062


• National Union of Reitz Old Boys (NUOR)




   Chairman

Ronald van Dyk

+27 82 788 6558

rsvandyk@telkomsa.net

   National Co-ordinator

Hennie Pienaar

+27 82 499 4159

hennie.pienaar@reitzoldboys.co.za

   Regions manager

JP Kruger


jp@reitzoldboys.co.za

   President Reitz (Heimat Residence)

Christo Dippenaar

+27 82 434 0216

dippies@cjd.co.za

Cultural Affiliations




• Alumni Voices

Leona Geldenhuys

+27 83 444 0181

leona@mweb.co.za

 

Share this page
essence_eng
© 2000 - UFS, Bloemfontein Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Access to Information Developed by ICT Services