Public Examination Recitals 2015 - Lesley-Ann Mathews

Friday 20 November 2015



19:30    Lesley-Ann Mathews (piano) - PhD



            with Anmari van der Westhuizen (cello)



            Kodaly: Sonata for cello and piano, Op. 4

            Grieg: Sonata for cello and piano, Op. 36

            Piazzolla: Grand Tango

            Shostakovich: Sonata for cello and piano

We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used and to tailor advertising. You can read more and make your cookie choices here. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.