Head of Department
Contact: Prof Bisrat Yibas
T: +27 51 401 3942
E: yibasbabsob@ufs.ac.za

Programme Director
Contact: Justine Magson
T: +27 51 401 2373
E: markramj1@ufs.ac.za

Departmental Secretary
Contact: Petro Swart
T: +27 51 401 2515
E: swartps@ufs.ac.za


Elfrieda Lötter: Marketing Manager
T: +27 51 401 2531

natwet homepage edit new2

We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used and to tailor advertising. You can read more and make your cookie choices here. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.