STAFF
Senior Director - Housing and Residence Affairs
Quintin (QT) Koetaan +27 51 401 2121 koetaanqt@ufs.ac.za
Office Manager - Office Manager to Snr Director
Yvette Cloete +27 51 401 9221 cloetey@ufs.ac.za
Deputy Director - Housing and Residence Affairs
Cheyeza Mkhabele +27 51 401 3423 MkhabeleNC@ufs.ac.za
Snr Assistant Officer - Asssitant to Deputy Director
Vanessa Pijoos +27 51 401 2507 pijoosv@ufs.ac.za
Assistant Director - Finance
Renchia (RG) Cornellissen +27 51 401 3246 cornellr@ufs.ac.za
Assistant Office - Finance
Tebello Ketlele +27 51 401 9691 ketlelett@ufs.ac.za
Intern - Housing and Residence Affairs
Vuyisa Sigwela +27 51 401 9690 sigwelavn@ufs.ac.za
Assistant Director - Placement Administration
Hein Badenhorst +27 51 401 2602 badenh@ufs.ac.za
Snr Officer - Placement Administration
Monica Ramsoomar +27 51 401 3455 ramsoomarm@ufs.ac.za
Officer - Placement Administration
Vanisher Khetha +27 51 401 3562 vkhetha@ufs.ac.za
Officer - Placement Administration South Campus
Hangwani Koko +27 51 505 1564 kokohj@ufs.ac.za
Officer - Off-Campus Accommodation
Portia Arodi - Tyhaliti +27 51 401 2118 tyhalitip@ufs.ac.za
Officer - Housing and Residence Affairs
Vency Mupupa +27 51 401 2635 mupupaavo@ufs.ac.za
Chief Officer - Physical Residence Services
Lefoko Thamage +27 51 401 3224 thamagelt@ufs.ac.za
Factotum - Physical Residence Services
Gideon Jaftha +27 51 401 3737 jafthagc@ufs.ac.za
Snr Officer - Physical Residence Services
Lucas (LM) Swart +27 51 401 2492 swartlm@ufs.ac.za
Chief Officer - Cleaning Services
Ronell Kruger +27 51 401 9577 dneckerr@ufs.ac.za
Chief Officer - Kovsie Inn and Conferences
Ilze Nikolova +27 51 401 9689 nikolovai@ufs.ac.za
Kovsie Inn Accommodation
Kovsie Inn +27 51 401 7775 reservations@ufs.ac.za
Dining Hall
Vishuis Dining Hall +27 51 401 3516