Explore CTL

Team Leader / Focus Area Coordinator 

Lauren Oosthuizen

E: hingll@ufs.ac.za
UFSS Content Creation,
Graduate Attributes Curriculum Mapping 

Chrisna van Heerden
E: blaauwc@ufs.ac.za

UFSS Research Intern 

Delisa Mbele
E: MbeleDJ@ufs.ac.za
TDS Research Coordinator 

Herkulaas (Michael) Combrink    
E: CombrinkHM@ufs.ac.za

UFSS Teaching Assistant Coordinator
(Bloemfontein Campus) 

Lesleen Alfirs

E: AlfirsL@ufs.ac.za

 UFSS Logistics
UFSS Content Creation and Design

Melanie Ridgard
E: DevilleM@ufs.ac.za

UFSS Logistics, UFSS Blackboard 

Sinesipho Dondolo
E: DondoloS@ufs.ac.za

UFSS Programme Coordinator and
UFSS Teaching Assistant Corodinator
(Qwaqwa Campus) 

Tona (Albert) Mokoena
E: MokoenaTA@ufs.ac.za
 UFSS Communications; UFSS Content Creation;
Graduate Attributes ePortfolio

Marie-vonne Daya
E: DevilleMME@ufs.ac.za

UFSS Communications
(Bloemfontein Campus) 

Oarabetse Khunyeli
E: KhunyeliOBM@ufs.ac.za

 UFSS Communications
(Qwaqwa Campus)

Thokozane Ngcongwane
E: NgcongwaneT@ufs.ac.za

We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used and to tailor advertising. You can read more and make your cookie choices here. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.