Explore CTL

  Teaching and Learning Managers The Faculty they Represent
  Annari Muller Economic and Management Sciences
  Dr Annemie Grobler (Acting) Education
  Dr Mosiuoa Leeto Health Sciences
  Dr Rosaline Sebolao The Humanities
  Dr Jacques Matthee Law
  Elzmarie Oosthuizen Natural and Agricultural Sciences
  Siphokazi Dlwati Theology and Religion

EMS - Annari MullerEDU - Dr Annemie GroblerHS - Dr Mosiuoa LeetoHUM - Dr Rosaline SebolaoLAW - Dr Jacques MattheeNAS - Elzmarie OosthuizenTR - Siphokazi Dlwati

We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used and to tailor advertising. You can read more and make your cookie choices here. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.