UFS alumni elect Executive Management

The Alumni Executive Management of the University of the Free State (UFS) was re-elected for the 2009/2010 period at the Alumni National Management Meeting held on Friday, 4 September 2009. Here are, from the left: Mr Pule Molalenyane, Vice-Chairperson, Mr Naudé de Klerk, Chairperson, Ms Suzan Mshumpela, Head: Alumni Relations at the UFS, Mr Piet Wille, Prof. Nico du Plessis, Mr Hendric Thukwane, Mr Pieter du Toit, and Adv Mauritz Randlehoff, Vice-Chairperson. Ms Loraine Kriek was absent when the photo was taken.
Photo: Dries Myburg


T: +27 51 401 2240 or humanities@ufs.ac.za

Marizanne Cloete: +27 51 401 2592

Katlego Mabulana: +27 51 401 2495
Juanita Hlongwane: +27 51 401 3269

Humanities photo next to contact block

We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used and to tailor advertising. You can read more and make your cookie choices here. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.