Start your Experience!

Bloemfontein Campus SRC 






Deputy-President
Loretta Mosito
+27 51 401 9837
MositoLG@ufs.ac.za






Treasurer
Orefile Sefika
+27 51 401 9093
SefikaOO@ufs.ac.za



Policy and Transformation
Vusumzi Gqalane
+27 51 401 2805
GqalaneV@ufs.ac.za



Student Development and First-Generation Students
Tshiamo Sebolai
+27 51 401 9119
SebolaiT@ufs.ac.za



Commuter Students
Dimpho Mokhoantle
+27 51 401 7187
MokhoantleDP@ufs.ac.za



Associations Student Council
Michael Mnguni
+27 51 401 2082
MnguniMN@ufs.ac.za



Student Ogranisations Council
Tebogo Sako
+27 51 401 9115
SakoT1@ufs.ac.za



Academic Student Council
Katlego Booysen 
+27 51 401 9118
SibanyoniK@ufs.ac.za



Day Residence Council
Sibongiseni Mncela
+27 51 401 9099
MncelaS@ufs.ac.za



Campus Residence Council
Mpho Maubane
+27 51 401 9097
MaubaneMS@ufs.ac.za



Postgraduate Student Council 
Nico Janse van Rensburg 
+27 51 401 9926
JansenvanrensenburgN1@ufs.ac.za



International Student Council
Rufaro Chakanyuka
+27 51 401 9112
ChakanyukaRC@ufs.ac.za



Student Media and Dialogue Council
Wandile Manqele
+27 51 401 9114
ManqeleWT@ufs.ac.za



Universal Access and Social Justice Council
Katlego Sekele
+27 51 401 9116
SekeleK@ufs.ac.za



Civic and Social Responsibility Council
Gernus Terblanche
+27 51 401 9606
Terblanchegidp@ufs.ac.za



Arts and Culture Council
Katleho Khaola
27 51 401 2490
KhoalaKA@ufs.ac.za  



Sports Council
Bongumusa Khumalo
+27 51 401 9094
KhumaloBM@ufs.ac.za  


Share:
Connect with Student Affairs
Getting to know the new SRC President for Qwaqwa Campus

Office for Student Governance

Student Leadership Development

Student Counselling and Development




Qwaqwa Campus Students Play Soccer



Athletics new
2020 Stagedoor Finals



South Campus Students Studying

We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used and to tailor advertising. You can read more and make your cookie choices here. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.

Accept