Start your Experience!



Qwaqwa Campus SRC




S.M Mofokeng

President


S.M Mofokeng

+27 58 718 5471

MofokengS4@ufs.ac.za


R.S Nkosi

Deputy President


R.S Nkosi

+27 58 718 5450

NkosiRS@ufs.ac.za


Portia

Secretary general


S. P Gabela

+27 58 718 5416

GabelaSP@ufs.ac.za


S K Dlamini

Treasurer


S K Dlamini

+27 58 718 5461

DlaminiSK@ufs.ac.za


SRC Policy and transformation

Policy and transformation


Bongeka Mthiyane

+27 58 718 5452

MthiyaneB@ufs.ac.za


Ntombikayise Ladypeace Mnyandu

Student Development and First Generation Students


Ntombikayise Ladypeace Mnyandu

+27 58 718 5463

MnyanduNL@ufs.ac.za


Xolani Tsekelo Ntimane

Commuter Students


Xolani Tsekelo Ntimane

+27 58 718 5429

NtimaneXT@ufs.ac.za


SRC Outstanding

Media and Publicity


Sifundo Thami Masuku

+27 58 718 5408

MasukuSTI@ufs.ac.za


Philani Nxumalo

Associations and Religious Affairs Student Council


Philani Nxumalo

+27 58 718 5469

NxumaloP@ufs.ac.za


Qiniso Zondi

Campus Residence Council


Qiniso Zondi

+27 58 718 5479

zondiqt@ufs.ac.za


Regomoditswe Maleka

Academics Council


Regomoditswe Maleka

+27 58 718 5456

MalekaR@ufs.ac.za


Molefe Boitumelo

Art and Culture


Molefe Boitumelo



MolefeBI@ufs.ac.za


Olebogeng Mohlala

Universal Access and Social Justice Council


Olebogeng Mohlala

+27 58 718 5423

mohlalao@ufs.ac.za


Mosidi Mokoena

Postgraduate Student Council


Mosidi Mokoena

+27 58 718 5410

mokoenam11@ufs.ac.za


SRC International 2021

International Student Council


Motsusi Sylvester Nare

+27 58 718 5430

NareMS@ufs.ac.za
 
SRC Sports 2021
   Sports Affairs

    Mokgoko Retshegofaditswe Mmantona

    +27  71 090 0352

    Email: 2017494911@ufs4life.ac.za

Connect with Student Affairs
2021/2022 ISRC elections

Office for Student Governance

Student Leadership Development

Student Counselling and Development


We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used and to tailor advertising. You can read more and make your cookie choices here. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.

Accept