Latest News Archive

Please select Category, Year, and then Month to display items
2019 2020 2021
Previous Archive
News Items

News Archive

Rag 2010 finalists announced

The University of the Free State has announced the names of the finalists for Rag 2010. They are, from the left, front: Ms Nikita Strydom, Ms Wilmien le Roux, Ms Thobeka Shata, Ms Kendall Daniell and Ms Danelle Kruger. Back: Ms Elana Malherbe, Ms Erma Kirstein, Ms Celeste van Drunick, Ms Suzette Brynard and Ms Mione Steinmann.
Photo: Supplied

We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful. To better understand how they are used, read more about the UFS cookie policy. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.