Latest News Archive

Please select Category, Year, and then Month to display items
2019 2020 2021
Previous Archive

News Archive

Prof Letticia Moja chairperson Committee of Medical Deans

Prof Letticia Moja, Dean: Faculty of Health Sciences at the University of the Free State (UFS), was elected as chairperson of the national Committee of Medical Deans. The committee, which meets four times per year, consists of eight deans of health sciences faculties including the UFS, the Walter Sisulu University, University of KwaZulu Natal, Medunsa, Wits University, University of Pretoria, University of Cape Town and University of Stellenbosch. During the third quarter meeting, the committee meets with all the medical deans from countries of the  Southern African Development Community (SADEC).

We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful. To better understand how they are used, read more about the UFS cookie policy. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.