Graduation Ceremonies 2020

We are extremely proud of our Master's and Doctoral students who received their degrees in 2020. We want to thank you all for the contribution to the academic footprint of the faculty and the university as a whole!

We also want to thank the Supervisors and Assessors involved.

The following two students obtained their doctoral degrees:
Eelco Lukas and Alba Gomez Arias.

The following students obtained their master’s degrees, four with distinction:

Bengeza, Thandilizwe

Combrinck, Andre

Gerber, Andre Francois

Gibson, Kirsty

Kadhila, Alina Ndapewa Inekel'Omuwa

Kennedy, Lizel (with distinction)

Khoza, Mahatima Gandi (with distinction)

Lukas, Anton (with distinction)

Mabasa, Ntsako Alice (with distinction)

Mpetle, Matsatsi

Murray, Kes John

Nomatiti, Putuma Siyasanga

Thwala, Kedibone

Van Wyk, Wilna Anet


Elfrieda van den Berg (Marketing Manager)
T: +27 51 401 2531


Dilahlwane Mohono (Faculty Officer)
T: +27 58 718 5284

Home new

We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used and to tailor advertising. You can read more and make your cookie choices here. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.