FINANCE

Student Finance

Accounts/amounts payable

Undergrad/Postgrad Certificate and Diploma and Honours Degrees

The responsible officer: Finance
T: +27 51 401 2806 | +27 51 401 3003
F: +27 51 401 3579
E: tuitionfees@ufs.ac.za

Staff and Council Bursaries
T: +27 51 401 9090

Refunds
T: +27 51 401 7050

Student Card (Meals and Books)
T: +27 51 401 2799/3337

Collections
Mrs. L Farmer
T: +27 51 401 3448

BML and PGDip students
The responsible officer: Finance
T: +27 51 401 3194

Staff and Council Bursaries
T: +27 51 401 9668

UFS Passwords
Changing/retrieving a password: https://selfservice.ufs.ac.za/sspr/private/login

ICT Services
The responsible officer:
T: +27 51 401 2442

Blackboard
The responsible officer: Blackboard Helpdesk
T: +27 51 401 9452
E: ehelpdesk@ufs.ac.za

Student Service Contact Centre
T: +27 51 401 9666
E: StudentAdmin@ufs.ac.za

FACULTIES

Faculty of Economic and Management Sciences
Mrs L Pretorius
T: +27 51 401 2173
E: Lpretorius@ufs.ac.za

UFS Business School
T: +27 51 401 2883
E: BusRegistration@ufs.ac.za

Faculty of Education
Ms T Buso
T: +27 51 401 9264
E: BusoNH@ufs.ac.za

Education undergraduate
Foundation Phase
Ms A Loots
T: +27 51 401 3059
E: LootsA1@ufs.ac.za

Intermediate Phase
Ms R Tshehisi
T: +27 51 401 9920
E: TshehisiRMN@ufs.ac.za

Further Education and Training Phase
Ms P Letloenyane
T: +27 51 401 7884
E: Letloenyanepc@ufs.ac.za

Postgraduate Studies and Research
Mrs CS Duvenhage
T: +27 51 401 3651
E: eduINFO@ufs.ac.za

Faculty of the Humanities
Mrs M Cloete
T: +27 51 401 2592
E: CloeteM@ufs.ac.za

Ms K Mabulana
T: +27 51 401 2459
E: MabulanaK@ufs.ac.za

Mrs JK Hlongwane
T: +27 51 401 3296
E: HlonhwaneJK@ufs.ac.za

Faculty of Health Sciences 
Undergraduate programmes
Mrs L du Toit
T: +27 51 405 2815
E: dutoitL@ufs.ac.za

School of Nursing
Undergraduate programmes
Mrs J Klopper
T: +27 51 401 2361
E: Klopper1@ufs.ac.za

Post-basic programmes
Ms C Vermeulen
T: +27 51 401 2967
E: VermeuCD@ufs.ac.za

Postgraduate programmes
Ms R Delport
T: +27 51 401 2813
E: DelportR@ufs.ac.za

Faculty of Law
Mr W Awusi
T: +27 51 401 2735
E: AwusiWK@ufs.ac.za

Mrs H Grobler
T: +27 51 401 9777
E: GroblerH@ufs.ac.za

e-Learning students

BIur/LLB
Mrs C Nel
T: +27 51 401 2433
E: NelC1@ufs.ac.za

Mr RV van der Ross
T: +27 51 401 3532
E: VanderrossRV@ufs.ac.za

Postgraduate Diploma in Financial Planning
Mrs E MacHeu
T: +27 51 401 2823
E: MacHeuEM@ufs.ac.za

Faculty of Natural and Agricultural Sciences
Mrs V Makgwahla
T: +27 51 401 3199
E: MakgwahlaMVT@ufs.ac.za

Ms E Lotter
T: +27 51 401 2531
E: LotterE@ufs.ac.za

Ms E Oosthuizen
T: +27 51 401 2934
E: Oosthuizenem@ufs.ac.za

Open Learn Programmes
Ms MNG Sephaka
T: +27 51 401 3414
E: SephakaM@ufs.ac.za

Faculty of Theology and Religion
Mrs S Dlwati
T: +27 51 401 2786
E: DlwatiS@ufs.ac.za

Back to Main Page

We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used and to tailor advertising. You can read more and make your cookie choices here. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.

Accept