Advisory Board 2022-2024

The newly appointed Advisory Board (2022-2024) for Afrikaans and Dutch consists of the following members: Ivor Price, Nelleke de Jager, Mariska van der Merwe and Wyno Simes. 
Meet them here.

Read more about the interesting presentation for students hosted by members of the Advisory Board on 2 June 2023 here.

Advisory Board session 2023


by Leonard Botha | 05 Sep, 2023


T: +27 51 401 2240 or

Marizanne Cloete: +27 51 401 2592

Katlego Mabulana: +27 51 401 2495
Juanita Hlongwane: +27 51 401 3269

Humanities photo next to contact block

We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used and to tailor advertising. You can read more and make your cookie choices here. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.